Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Zachary Fort

president@nmssa.org
Vice-President
Jeremy Gill
vicepresident@nmssa.org
Treasurer

John Fugedy

treasurer@nmssa.org

Recording Secretary

TBA

recordingSecretary@nmssa.org

Membership Secretary
Aaron Strasburg

membershipSecretary@nmssa.org

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Communications
Anthony Segura

anthony@sureresource.com

(505) 263-9090

Legislative Affairs #1

Mark Abramson
legislative1@nmssa.org

(505) 750-2599

Legislative Affairs #2

Open

legislative2@nmssa.org

Pistol

Rick Davis

pistol@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Smallbore Rifle

Virginia McLemore

smallboreRifle@nmssa.org

(575) 835-3823

High Power Rifle

Bill Rodolph

HighPowerRifle@nmssa.org 

(575) 336-2754

Metallic Silhouette Targets

Andy Montoya

SilhouetteShooting@nmssa.org

(505) 234-9148

Muzzleloading Shooting

Karma Whelchel

blackpowder@nmssa.org 

(505) 385-4958

Shotgun

Open

Junior Activities

TBD

Gun Collecting

William Swantner

GunCollecting@nmssa.org 

(505) 463-5432

Women’s Programs

Nancy Bennett

womensprograms@nmssa.org 

Hunting & Conservation

Rick Andes

ConservationAndHunting@nmssa.org

(575) 762-4864

Education & Training

Jeremy Gill

training@nmssa.org 

Law Enforcement

Tony Mace

Life Member Trustee 3 Year

William Swantner

LifeMemberTrustee1@nmssa.org 

(505) 463-5432

Life Member Trustee 5 Year

Hugh Hambric

LifeMemberTrustee2@nmssa.org

(575) 626-8927

Other Contacts 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Class III Firearms

Rodney Keith

Class_3@nmssa.org 

(505) 480-5384

CMP Coordinator

William Swantner

CMPCoordinator@nmssa.org 

(505) 463-5432

Cowboy Action

Roy Clouse

roykclouse@yahoo.com 

(505) 977-0158

Ed & Trng – Eddie Eagle

Brian Leavy

bdleavy@msn.com 

(505) 298-7962

Refuse to be a Victim

Open

Fun Shoot Coordinator

Rick Davis

FunshootCoordinator2@nmssa.org 

Gun Show Coordinator

Open

Historian

Holly Hambric

tripleh@plateautel.net 

(575) 626-8927

NRA/ILA-NM

Tara Reilly-Mica

NRAILA@nmssa.org

(512) 266-4908

NRA Field Representative

TBD

Project ChildSafe Coordinator

Nancy Bennett

pcs@nmssa.org