Board of Directors

Officers 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Zachary Fort

president@nmssa.org

TBD

Vice-President

Jeremy Gill

vicepresident@nmssa.org

TBD

Treasurer

John Fugedy

treasurer@nmssa.org

TBD

Recording Secretary

Gary Newton

recordingSecretary@nmssa.org

TBD

Membership Secretary

Aaron Strasburg

membershipSecretary@nmssa.org

TBD

Executive Officers 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Communications
Anthony Segura

pio@nmssa.org

(505) 263-9090

Legislative Affairs #1

John W. Jackson

legislative1@nmssa.org

(505) 489-6511

Legislative Affairs #2

Open

legislative2@nmssa.org

TBD

Pistol

Rick Davis

pistol@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Smallbore Rifle

Virginia McLemore

smallboreRifle@nmssa.org

(575) 835-3823

High Power Rifle

Bill Rodolph

highpowerrifle@nmssa.org

(575) 336-2754

Metallic Silhouette Targets

Andy Montoya

SilhouetteShooting@nmssa.org

(505) 234-9148

Muzzleloading Shooting

Karma Whelchel

blackpowder@nmssa.org

(505) 385-4958

Shotgun

Open

TBD

TBD

Junior Activities

Open

TBD

TBD

Gun Collecting

William Swantner

GunCollecting@nmssa.org

(505) 463-5432

Women’s Programs

Nancy Bennett

womensprograms@nmssa.org

TBD

Hunting & Conservation

Rick Andes

conservationandhunting@nmssa.org

TBD

Education & Training

Andy Montoya

training1@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Education & Training

Rick Davis

training2@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Law Enforcement

Tony Mace

TBD

TBD

Life Member Trustee 3 Year

William Swantner

LifeMemberTrustee1@nmssa.org

(505) 463-5432

Life Member Trustee 5 Year

Hugh Hambric

LifeMemberTrustee2@nmssa.org

(575) 626-8927

Other Contacts 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Class III Firearms

Rodney Keith

Class_3@nmssa.org

(505) 480-5384

CMP Coordinator

William Swantner

cmpcoordinator@nmssa.org

(505) 463-5432

Cowboy Action

Roy Clouse

roykclouse@yahoo.com 

(505) 977-0158

Ed & Trng – Eddie Eagle

Brian Leavy

bdleavy@msn.com

(505) 298-7962

Refuse to be a Victim

Open

TBD

TBD

Fun Shoot Coordinator

Rick Davis

funshootcoordinator1@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Fun Shoot Coordinator

Jeremy Gill

funshootcoordinator2@nmssa.org

(505) 459-9915

Gun Shoot Coordinator

Open

TBD

TBD

Historian

Holly Hambric

tripleh@plateautel.net

(575) 626-8927

NRA/ILA-NM

Tara Reilly-Mica

NRAILA@nmssa.org

(512) 266-4908

NRA Field Representative

TBD

TBD

TBD

Project ChildSafe Coordinator

Nancy Bennett

pcs@nmssa.org

TBD