NMSSA 2023 Official Ballot

NMSSA Member Name

Member Number

Ballot Position	Name	VOTE Y/N	Write-in Candidate
President:	Joshua Groseclose		
Treasurer:	Zac Fort		
Membership Secretary:	Richard Anderson		
Pistol:			
Small-Bore:	Virginia Mclemore		
High-Power:	Bill Rodolph		
Silhouette:			
Muzzle Loading:			
Shotgun:	Steve Dodson		
Communications:	Anthony Segura		
Junior:			
Gun Collecting:	Clay Pryor		
Women's Affairs:	Anise Golden Moroer		
Legislative Affairs:	Zac Fort		
Hunting & Conservation:			
Education & Training:	Ralph Barker		
Law Enforcement:			
District #1	Steve White		
District #7	John Thoesen		
District #10	Dan Parrott		
District #11	Greg Rockhold		